play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harley Walpole on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a BMW from Exo Prestige. It was a good deal. The car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted to a high standard. They gave me a lift to pick it up too. I found the team to be extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Their approach to sales suited me perfectly... non-pushy, pragmatic and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Garry and the team. I will certainly return when I am looking for another car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joshua Coleman on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff,nothing was too much trouble.We mentioned a few things on the car we would like to be sorted and without any argument it was taken care of. Couldn't be happier or recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Arthur White on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a brilliant little VW Polo from here that was at a good price and in excellent condition. Sam was amazing, making me and my mum feel very at home and comfortable. She was super patient and helpful. I highly recommend buying from here, even the chap who took us out on our test drive was lovely!


  • 5

    Good

    By Roman Hodgson on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales guys, boss is a nice man too! No messing around. Only gripe is they didn't change the battery in the key, and I did ask for that to happen, but didn't ruin the experience or the beautiful car I bought. See you in 3 years guys to get my next one!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Leon Hayley on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    he whole experience of buying a car from Exo Prestige was excellent. We travelled 2hrs to view the car, which was just what we wanted for our daughters 1st car. The car was just as described. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were allowed time to test drive the car without any pressure. I would fully recommend buying a car from Exo Prestige. Just to reinforce the positive experience. There was a fault with the car, which happened a month after purchasing. This could not have been foreseen at the time of buying. The customer service shown by Exo Prestige was first class. When considering my next car purchase I would have no hesitation in buying from Exo Prestige. Thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Seth Morgan on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    You cannot get better service from anywhere. Exo Prestige staff go beyond 5 star thanks guys we love the new car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Declan Bradley on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great to do business with. Wide variety of cars at superb prices.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Will Murphy on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car absolutely as described, nice deal, very friendly, excellent experience, would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carter Brent on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure to do business with, Exo Prestige lads were honest and massively helpful from the moment I walked into the showroom. I was expecting the usual car sales spiel you get, but they were nothing like that, just a nice open and honest approach to it all. Sold me an absolute pearl of a car at a fantastic price, I will be visiting again should I be in need of a vehicle!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cole Stratford on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very busy, very friendly and most helpful