play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! A pleasure to do business with. Very rarely had a good car buying experience but Garry is the exception. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kieran Oliver on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cars are beautifully presented staff are friendly and not pushy and I don't think cars are over priced


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hudson Francis on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience at Exo Prestige. Very professional guys and a very nice collection of cars.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Parker Copeland on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Exo Prestige in February. A Audi 2.0 Quattro. After a few weeks it developed an oil leak. Alex had it booked in to Audi for a consumption test. It came back, no questions asked, all sorted. Without a doubt I would recommend them in an instant.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rory Stratford on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and no quibble when a minor issue popped up after purchase.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Henry Allerton on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, great range of cars in excellent condition at very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Will Gladstone on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always get quality service from Exo Prestige. They keep you informed with regular updates and give you all available options when issues occur. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Chris Edwards on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service and aftercare. Would recommend 100% without hesitation and would return. Buy with confidence from this reputable dealer


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Louis Cason on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled 200 miles to buy a car from them and was not disappointed. Friendly, helpful and the car is good too. Took time to go through the controls, set up my phone and made it all stress free.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Benjamin Read on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Surrey was picked up from the train stn and 4 months on I've had no probs with my new car I love it very happy with the service I got and would not think twice about using again or recommending to friends ....thanks guys couldn't leave a review straight away had to give it some time to make sure I gave the right review and as promised here is my review