play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Adam Sherwood on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have used for 2 years and always very helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing quick friendly service, they care about their reputation and so customers get treated accordingly, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anthony Morris on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, helpful and accommodating. Compact site but would go back again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Richard Rees on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my recent purchase. Friendly and very helpful staff. If your in the market to change your car they have some very nice vehicles and they go out of their way to ensure a great service to make you happy with your purchase. Fully recommended a visit


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nathan Harding on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from this company, after identifying the issues during the use of this car, I informed Garry, who kindly passed me on to Alex, which booked me for the the repair and kept me informed of the progress of the repair. I then brought a private plate and informed Alex, who explained to me this will be done before you pick up the car. I was so happy to see my car with my private plate on display. Thanks alot Exo Prestige. 😊


  • 5

    Good

    By Jason Porter on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and a great experience on a good car.


  • 5

    Good

    By Theodore King on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top company to deal with


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rowan Green on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great business, very reasonable price and fantastic service from Dan at Exo Prestige. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Billy Wallace on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top class customer service. Recommended


  • 5

    Good

    By Charles Kent on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, very helpful and they actually genuinely care!