play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By William Dunn on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful staff and first class service! Managed to answer all my questions and was very patient.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Daniel Byron on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my 3rd car from these guys and couldn't be happier! Stunning car, amazing spec, well prepped and amazing customer service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Danny Johnson on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We found acquiring our new used car at Exo Prestige an absolute pleasure. Great car, very reasonably priced and a special word for the extremely efficient, friendly and professional service we received from Garry, who dealt with the whole process seamlessly.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nathan Stanley on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service. Totally interested in what I required and went out of their way to please.. 100% happy with vehicle. Will be going back in a couple of years for another.


  • 5

    Good

    By Connor Alby on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff, better deal for my used car than the other car sales in the area.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Michael Rodney on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with, looking forward to picking up our new V40 next week.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ben Collins on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A* experience from start to finish


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kieran Edwards on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say that buying a car from Exo Prestige has been a pleasure. I have previously found buying a car stressful, but this was certainly not the case from Exo Prestige. I couldn't recommend them enough and will certainly consider them in the future when buying/selling a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oscar Bird on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traded our old car and got a brilliant deal on a new one. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We got a brilliant finance deal that suited our budget. The sale process was very quick and easy as well. We live over an hour away, and to buy a car from Exo Prestige was well worth the trip.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By William Hales on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Been doing business with Exo Prestige for years now...very professional and honest to deal with...