play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Steven Anstey on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have used them for 3 years now and they know the car and remember us. The car a Honda Jazz is very reliable.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Liam Haley on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient and easy to deal with. Offered higher than webuyanycar.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ethan Chester on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan qashqai from Exo Prestige got a great deal and traded in my old car for a great price . Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Peter Bell on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice place with very nice people. Extremely helpful from start to finish. Totally recommend it. They did more than they had to, especially Alex, considering I was buying a second hand car. Also car valet was perfect. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joshua Gresham on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant very helpful from start to finish. Was kept updated every step of my finance application and drove away with my new car within 48 Hours. Fantastic service from start to finish! Definitely recommend!!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Patrick Chapman on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from the team re sale of our car, very friendly & professional, will take our cars there for service when next due. Thank you all.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alexander Saunders on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a new car, dealing with Garry from the sales team. Very friendly and helpful would recommend anyone buying from this business.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jackson Dean on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fast, efficient and friendly service. Good price, no admin fee on this sale and very quick service.


  • 5

    Good

    By John Walcott on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good overall experience. Very helpful staff , found me the car I wanted


  • 5

    Good

    By Reginald Turner on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with their service.