play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Reece Springfield on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good dealership with nice people working there.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alfie Washington on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car about a month ago. Travelled from London to pick it up. Car was ready on arrival and team were very helpful and efficient. Would certainly recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jesse Soames on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Replaced my 3rd car with Exo Prestige past few days everything went as planned the staff are great here an take there time to find you a good deal that suits your budget nothing is hidden everything is laid out in front of you to see.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Riley Wharton on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and don't pester like most dealerships, nothing was to much trouble very straight forward sale and everything was explained thoroughly, very professional but relaxed and welcoming atmosphere thank you love the new purchase. 👍 😎


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ryan Nicholson on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a pleasure to deal with start to finish, will be coming back there straight away when I update. Professional, friendly, efficient


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eli Breeden on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service!! Fantastic help in choosing our new car and a totally pain free experience!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Felix Springfield on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get a car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zachary Clark on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great, Quick, Straightforward


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joe Byron on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    ought my last car from here then returned after my car has been wrote off in an accident. Helped me secure the right vehicle quickly and easily. Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jake Northcott on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really really good. Thanks chaps.