play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carter Huxley on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. Great choice of cars which are very competitively priced. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a reliable car dealership.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mike Hamilton on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Great service once again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Toby Eastoft on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service!!! Nothing was too much trouble...infact, sales person we dealt with went above and beyond. Extremely happy with our car we bought from them 2mths ago.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Scott Rees on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience. The costumer service I received from the very first moment was excellent.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harvey Stevenson on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volvo V40 for my wife and I could not have been happier with the service I received. I bought and paid for the car without seeing it myself as I was coming from Ireland. It was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Arthur Bishop on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service from start to finish would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ralph Blake on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff worked with me to get the deal I wanted


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Robbie Shirley on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my first car from Exo Prestige. Garry was fantastic and very helpful in answering all my questions. The car was spotless when I came to pick it up (as described) Would definitely recommend Exo Prestige if you’re looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nick Clare on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and really welcoming staff.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harrison Cross on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great Experience buying a car from Exo Prestige. The car is fantastic and running well and the purchase was conducted in a smooth and professional manner. I hope to purchase my next car from there