play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harrison Owen on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Been recommended through car finance 247 loved the car service was great thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Evan Hallewell on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with my new car big tx


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jack Carlton on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this garage great service and great help l love my car good staff good stock


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Austin Stone on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank team at exo prestige a great job thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jake Clinton on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought honda insight and this is my second car the people there are very generous top cars good service will recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finley Birkenhead on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No hassle, Excellent service .


  • 5

    Very Good

    By David Abram on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service top man Garry went above and beyond for me just got a nice Volkswagen pole 63 2014 good prices excellent condition very happy customer


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Toby Sherwood on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the vehicle and thank you so much to Alex for making this a good experience with this purchase. Made it very clear what I was buying. Lovely experience!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Peter Wilson on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really unsure on what car I wanted. Spoke to salesman Adam who’s the best salesman I have experienced. He left me alone with key to look around cars in my own time and never bothered me unlike main dealers!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By James Wheatley on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good place. Check in with Adam who will take care of you. They got me into a great car. Cheers fella!