play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sam Scott on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car collection was as smooth as it can be. Andy took over on the business side of thing and helped with VC5, road tax, etc. Definitely recommend this place to those who are looking for a new purchase.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jonathan Rayden on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, relaxed friendly staff. No pushy sales people, staff allow you to browse and make your own decisions in your own time. Easily a 10 out of 10 experience. I would highly recommend Exo Prestige a try if your planning to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and very happy with the non pressured approach. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Great experience. 5*****


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Reginald Edwards on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All staff really helpful no problems buying car would recommend buying car from here


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Steven Gregory on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am regular customer of Exo Prestige and today purchased a new car with the help of Jack, he was extremely helpful and polite on such a busy Saturday. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nathan Carlton on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If you are in the market for a semi used car or SUV this is the place very reasonable offers and drive away the same day with you car...


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elijah Austin on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for amazing Zafira handover made my day.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jackson Gibson on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I nearly bought my new car there they gave me a good offer for my car but they never had the car I wanted all their car's are 3 year's old or less I couldn't afford the car I wanted


  • 5

    Very Good

    By David Holmes on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Big thank you to Alex, very friendly, helpful, professional and understanding towards our requirements. We were made to feel very welcome and comfortable at Exo P.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Leon Cooke on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy. Bought last vehicle from them. They made extra effort to finalise our initial insurance offered by them (short period). Sale person was a nice guy. Hope they continue on being good. Like