play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Henry Wordsworth on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very professional friendly. not pushy. explained things clearly. really good experience. thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Matthew Harley on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy to deal with, well organized place. Staff very friendly and attentive.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frederick Sheldon on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my experience at Exo Prestige. Adam has been very helpful in finding a new car. Great people, great service. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hudson Doyle on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome place to buy a car, no pressure to buy at all, and you can look around and test drive as much as you want until you are happy.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aidan Abram on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove away yesterday in my newcar!! Adam talked me through everything, made sure all the correspondence was emailed to me. I'm so happy with the level of service I received from him, really friendly and helpful from start to finish, I've even recommenced him to my brother. Will be highly recommending Exo Prestige to everyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alfred Upton on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff. Car prices seem reasonable.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Connor Wallace on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are very professional and don't force you to buy anything. Happy with the car we got from here.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Mrs Francis on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover Evoque end of March. The car has had EXTENSIVE DPF (Diesel Particulate Filter) issues every 7 to 10 days like clockwork. Has been returned back to Exo Prestige via AA twice and has been to Land Rover TWICE for TWO DPF changes in the last two weeks. Land Rover, AA and legal representatives have confirmed underlying fault with the car and have confirmed that issues are not due to pilot error (I do a lot of motorway driving which is what the car is designed for instead of town driving!). Exo Prestige have had the car back at their showroom for 1 week now - I am still waiting for a FULL REFUND. Finance company are TIRELESSLY attempting to delegate but the process is spitefully being drawn out despite all hard evidence provided. INTERESTINGLY instead of a full refund (which I am legally entitled to), Exo Prestige have offered me the option of swapping the car for another car of my choice from their showroom! Awaiting legal action to commence. Ridiculous.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Mrs Francis on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Range Rover Evoque end of March. The car has had EXTENSIVE DPF (Diesel Particulate Filter) issues every 7 to 10 days like clockwork. Has been returned back to Exo Prestige via AA twice and has been to Land Rover TWICE for TWO DPF changes in the last two weeks. Land Rover, AA and legal representatives have confirmed underlying fault with the car and have confirmed that issues are not due to pilot error (I do a lot of motorway driving which is what the car is designed for instead of town driving!). Exo Prestige have had the car back at their showroom for 1 week now - I am still waiting for a FULL REFUND. Finance company are TIRELESSLY attempting to delegate but the process is spitefully being drawn out despite all hard evidence provided. INTERESTINGLY instead of a full refund (which I am legally entitled to), Exo Prestige have offered me the option of swapping the car for another car of my choice from their showroom! Awaiting legal action to commence. Ridiculous.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harvey K on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the very professional service provided! Super happy with my GLE.