play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Louis G on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter is going to love her new car i just purchased with the help of adam. He made the process easy. Excellent!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By P Howard on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My sister bought a nearly new Fiat 500X from Exo Prestige and has asked me to reflect her experience in a review. She was dealt with by Adam Wilks the Sales Executive who was excellent and very patient and professional. Gary was involved with the transaction and made her feel very welcome and reassured. The transaction was agreed in principle and pending approval from the finance company she returned the next day to collect her car. The collection was stress free and went without hitch and she was made to feel special. I am very happy that she was looked after in this way. Full credit to all involved and we shall be recommending Exo Prestige without hesitation.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emmie Thomson on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came today to collect our new car. Looked after by everyone here. So welcoming and friendly. Our customer service advisor Adam was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We recommend to anyone!! Great value and great selection of cars. Definitely 5 stars!!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Good

    By Laura Gray on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy with my new car, after a long 5 And a half hours of waiting for my finance pay out Garry was very professional and patient Thank you E P!


  • 5

    Good

    By Michelle Owen on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service. Would recommend Exo Prestige to others.


  • 5

    Good

    By Elena Hunt on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, everyone has been friendly and professional - No pressurised selling, very knowledgeable, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Penny Burton on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the services provided by Exo Prestige on the purchase of my first car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mila Jackson on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with the service at Exo Prestige! Thank you for my new car and excellent service! Will recommend to everyone I know


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Meredith Matthews on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Exo P with the plan of purchasing a KIA Picanto but unfortunately, we were not fully satisfied with the sound of the engine. Adam was extremely helpful in helping us find an alternative suitable car with similar finance which was important to us which in fact was even better for us. We are extremely pleased & happy with our purchase and deal & Adam made the whole experience pleasant & not tedious or stressful for us. We thank him for this. Great salesman & very pleasant. Would go back again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mary Gallagher on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Started at Exo Prestige 2 weeks ago and visited various dealerships in between, I have bought my car from a Exo Prestige - their value for money can not be beaten! Very helpful and friendly staff, seamless deal done on the day. I would highly recommend them to any buyer