play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paisley Murphy on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car today from the Exo dealership. Very friendly service all round and a very quick process from start to finish. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Avery Wright on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer is brilliant! Didn’t feel pushed into my purchase at all. They answered all of my questions, even the ones they've never been asked before! 🙈 thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliot Thomas on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i have been to many dealers but this dealer service was exceptional. Keep it up


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Quinn Lawson on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We didn't really know what we were looking for when we headed in to exo prestige but Alex was really helpful and listened to what we needed and made recommendations based upon his knowledge! He was really helpful, very patient and we drove away with a super car at a fabulous price!! Thank you exo prestige!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jamie-Lee Hackett on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is our 3 purchase from here. Excellent service & reasonably priced. Always a smooth sale, Alex put us at ease and happy to help with any query we had. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mr. Green on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Personal friends of mine. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend great service and a top bloke


  • 5

    Very Good

    By JJ on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car I've purchased from Exo Prestige, great to purchase from and communicates well! 5/5!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class from start to finish, all that was promised was delivered, highly recommend and would buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Calvin on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a rare limited edition car that was for sale. I was encouraged by the list of quality cars for sale. The car I went to see was presented to a fantastic standard and came with 12 months Mot and 3 months warranty. It became clear that the garage was run by enthusiasts who were passionate about what they did. Tyres had been replaced and the car was serviced. All without asking or haggling. There was no pushy sales here. I suppose though if you have quality cars well presented then they will sell themselves. We bought the car we went to see. Couldn't recommend the garage and the team enough. We'll done guys.