play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First Class Service here from start to finish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By B Wright on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, plenty to choose from, something for everyone - really delighted with the car! One to one honest, personal service from Alex - really helpful. Can't recommend the place enough!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and superb quality cars. I've had my new car for months now and its been the best thing I've ever bought.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recommend Exo Prestige to anyone looking to buy a new car. A+ for Alex. Excellent service along with the cars. Won't leave disappointed 😀


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kieran on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great deal done! From start to finish was so easy going! No pushiness and found the best deal possible for me and my partner! Would definitely shop there again when our car needs upgrading again! 5 stars all round!


  • 5

    Good

    By Myron Croft on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service We just bought a several months ago the car for my friend from Exo Prestige, now when I was looking to upgrade my car I wasn't even looking somewhere else, the simple reason it's only that the service was provided to us its was excellent and the vehicle its was in top condition, so I straight away drive to them only because I was sure that I will find vehicle for me and as soon as i drive to they showroom I find a large choice of cars any make any model for any needs. I find a car which I was looking for good price and in excellent condition. I can't ask for more and better service. I would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alicja Li on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This business can give you a car with a honest price and maybe free RAC warranty Love this car dealership


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Domas Peck on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige has been a wonderful , help and caring to me. With their great assistance i was able to buy my new car which myself and family are very happy with. Therefore, with their service i would recommend anyone to them.


  • 5

    Good

    By Megan Franco on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service. Bought a Ford Mondeo Titanium X Business Edition, Everything was smooth sailin’ all the way. Recommended!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Demi-Lee Raymond on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from here a week ago. Great selection of cars at very reasonable prices and great conditions. On the customer service side, couldn’t have asked for more really...every question asked was answered fully and politely. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who asked.