play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kylan Peel on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. I bought my BMW 535 MSPORT from this dealer and cannot find a fault with the service they did provide to me. Good quality cars, great prices and attention to detail....Thanks again guys and we will definitely be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carter Farmer on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had great service from Exo Prestige. Quick and efficient and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend to anyone buying a car!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Chris Colley on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My son purchased his first car from here. Exo Prestige were very helpful in finding the perfect car for him with everything he needed. My son loves his first car so I will definitely be back when it's time for me to get an upgrade.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my vehicle 8 weeks ago. Exo Prestige salesman was good he helped me choose the right car for me and my budget. Like.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kathy Carter on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new vehicle. Went not really knowing what i wanted but with a large range of vehicles found a vehicle on budget. Salesman wasn't pushy like where i had looked before and therefore made it a very easy to find what i wanted.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ava-Mae Delacruz on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff made buying a new car easy, also a great choice of cars. Exo Prestige helped me every step of the way and were very easy to communicate with. Would recommend anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mica Leigh on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service - bought a car there, it developed a minor fault and they promptly sorted it out. Really good used car sales. 5-star.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gillian Alexander on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and don't pester like most dealerships, nothing was too much trouble very straight forward sale and everything was explained thoroughly, very professional but relaxed and welcoming atmosphere thank you love the new purchase. 👍 😎


  • 5

    Good

    By Kamil Vega on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go there they are brilliant.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zara Poole on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our second car last week from Exo Prestige. We had the pleasure of dealing with Terry who was very polite and professional. We got the car at a great price also! Thanks for the car and service guys. 👍