play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing staff and amazing service. Went in on Sunday to sort out my finance options and drove away the car on Monday! Amazing customer service, will definitely recommend Exo Prestige!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zayne W on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I called up Exo Prestige, and told them my needs and price, and they were able to recommend a great car to fit my budget. After work I was able to pop in. They had the car and paperwork ready for me. After the test drive and seeing the car, I knew they had got my preferences down to a tee. Amazing service, great priced car,and lovely staff. So much so that I've told everyone in work about them, so they will have more happy customers. A great place to get a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carlie Hastings on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish - friendly professional staff, fantastic cars and quick turnaround. They even delivered the car the following day for us. Highly recommend and will use them again in the future!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Otis Arroyo on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. I will recommend them over and over again...


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Shahzad Hussain on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    There was no pressure to buy and Exo Prestige couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t have asked for a better service! I traded in my old car and came home in a gorgeous new one. The car I purchased was due a service and they made sure the service was done before I drove it away.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tim Holman on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased my new Volvo car from Exo Prestige and have been very pleased with the service. There was no pressure to buy and they couldn't have been more helpful. I was trying to decide between two cars and they very kindly put them side by side so that I could compare every detail. This was the first time I have used Exo Prestige and I would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you very much for all your help guys.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ameer G on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our second car from Exo Prestige. It was a very smooth sales process. We just walked in to have a look but decided to buy it off same day. The sales consultant was very professional in the dealing.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Teddie Beasley on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Exo Prestige and it was a delight dealing with them. Very smooth transaction, an excellent car. The most important thing is even after a sale is concluded they still go out of their way to assist their customer. I would recommend them without hesitation


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frazer Sadler on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top dealer and sales people! I drove 4 hours to exchange my car and they made sure that everything was all in order prior arriving. I will surely be coming back to them.