play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my Evoque, brilliant service and highly recommended company. 5 stars:)


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It's a good experience. Everything is well done. And the staff are nice and helpful.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sara Coulson on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely competitive prices, friendly assistance, cars are spotlessly clean inside and out, spare wheel and brand new jack and nearly half a tank of fuel. These guys clearly aren't messing around.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harlan Nixon on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, informative and patient. Not at all pushy, very professional. Great sales staff and extremely helpful with getting the best finance deal highly recommend Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Norah Wardle on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from Swindon to get to Exo Prestige and wow they did all they could to get us in our S-class on the same day . I would highly recommend them and is worth the travel for anyone looking from further afield.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Boyd Sinclair on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great X5. Great deal. Everything taken care of quickly efficiently and fairly. All the sales and admin staff were fantastic. Coffee was great too. Thanks to all Exo Prestige team.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Khia Hughes on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff that were efficient and informative. Quick and easy test ride. Purchasing and payment was swift. No hassle and loved the free hot chocolate on a cold day. Couldn't do enough for us. Thoroughly recommend. Thanks Exo Prestige!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Vanesa Matthews on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful service from Exo Prestige, quick and easy! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! :)


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Devin Avalos on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good dealer with a wide variety of cars for sale. They help out with appropriate deals as per customers choice. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Miller Sanford on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience unlike other car dealers I've encountered over the past few weeks. I found the service professional. Alex was very helpful, he gave me relevant information and advice when deciding what deal was right for me. Thanks Exo Prestige