play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Customer service

    By Jamil M on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly customer service I would highly recommend them and good quality cars bought a bmw from them very happy

  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Shaun I on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Volvo XC90 R-Design (with part-ex on old vehicle). Very nice experience from start to finish. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By ALUN T on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled a very long way to view a Range Rover Vogue to find that it was exactly as descibed and in good order. I was treated very well by the sales staff and negotiations were sensible and satisfactory. I purchased the vehicle and took it home the same day.

  • 5

    Audi Q5 3 litre tdi. Unfit to sell

    By Ian F on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 150 miles to view and buy Audi Q5 3litre tdi SE. Car looked grubby and on test drive had a droning noise coming from either differentials or gearbox. Totally unfit to sell. Was given my deposit back eventually. But no compensation for a completely wasted journey. Would not use this dealer again.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 07/02/19

    We are really sorry if you feel this way and can only apologise, although one of our staff was on the test drive with you, he did confirm there was a noise coming from the rear of the car, we offered an immediate refund of your holding deposit ( No delays (as you've implied)) in full and we promised to have it rectified and a discount applied for the inconvenience, to which you agreed but chose to leave but promised to call back, the vehicle noise was rectified only 15 minutes after you left, you refused to pick up our calls confirming this. It turned out to be a small stone wedged in between the disk and the calliper. We find it extremely unfair to reflect this in a negative feedback. All our cars are subject to a full check by our team of mechanics, but at times issues such as these can not be avoided no matter what checks. I hope you understand.

  • 5

    Beyond expectations

    By Anthony S on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Lamborghini Huracan from Exo Prestige, after a long search I was glad for it to end there. Great guys and a lovely site. Recommended

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome Tony, let us know when your planning to change again. :)

  • 5

    Brought a used car

    By Teji S on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 and the team were brilliant and very helpful. I highly recommend them for their services.

  • 5

    Deceived and misleading

    By Daniel C on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a second-hand Vauxhall Meriva advertised as an “ideal first car”.We were given a test drive and went to sign all the paperwork.We were then told that the MOT had actually expired recently but we were reassured that we could do it straight away.We signed the documentation and unfortunately did not realized that in one of the papers it said the car was being sold as “spares and repairs only”.At no point we were verbally informed about this or was mentioned on the advert.We feel deceived as we consider this was a misleading sell.The next day we took the car to a garage for the MOT.On arrival the steering wheel went stiff and the steering power light was showing.On diagnosis both the steering column and motor needed changing and the repair cost was more than the car.The motor store said they would take the car back and give us half the money as they insist we knew that the car was for spares/repairs.We feel that we have been fooled and would never recommend this place to anyone

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 09/12/17

    The customer was told that the vehicle is not part of our official stock and would be sold as a clearance vehicle with no warranty, this was also included in the advert that the car is not the usual stock we keep, hence the below market price. On the trade clearance receipt it clearly states the customer to sign twice, once to acknowledge the car is for spares or repairs and comes with no warranty and the second to purchase the car. This has always been made clear and never hidden, the customer has had all opportunities to look over the vehicle. It was agreed the customer would take full responsibility for carrying out the MOT as this is not the normal type of stock we have. When we had the vehicle in with us the vehicle did not have any issues with steering, as the customer also took this vehicle for a test drive. We did offer to take the vehicle back, but as the vehicle has one more owner we would have to compensate for this with a small fee as would any dealer in this situation.

  • 5

    Lambo! Ferrari! AMG! What a dream !!!

    By Charlie W on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible amount of stock! The amount of high end stock in terms of super cars and luxury cars is incredible! I've only saved enough for a 6 series but what a motivation to see so many cars in what place! Huracans! Aventadors! Ferrari 458 Italia!! Wow ! Was very pleased with the professional service from all the staff on the day....

  • 5

    Love my Porsche 911!!

    By Tom B on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing selection of vehicles!! Came to see a BMW M5 and went away driving a Porsche 911! Cannot explain how happy it makes me every time I go for a drive! Even the wife approves....

  • 5

    First class service

    By David S on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, quick and simple. Thanks to the guys for looking after me and my family and sorting out a great deal on our discovery 4! Will be coming again for that Mercedes SL I fell in love with !!!