play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By David J on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After having bad experiences with dealers in the past I was skeptical about visiting another. Nevertheless I made my way down not expecting much but when I arrived I was firstly surprised by the amount of huge stock and variety of cars! The Freelander I came to see was surprisingly clean for a 8 year old vehicle and it was the fair price that attracted me to it. In all honesty I did not expect much as my previous experience with a dealer was not great, but I cannot thank the guys enough for being so helpful, patient and making the whole process so easy and simple. Put my confidence back in dealers !

  • 5

    Easy, quick and no problems

    By George M on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover from this guys last week and the car doesn't have any problems. The staff was very helpful and the purchase easy and quick.

  • 5

    Awful!! More review at

    By Chris L on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It's been a few months now. Bought a car from here and I regret it and should've gone else where, but as I am a student and work most days and I needed a car asap for daily. Came and had a look at a golf which had a few minor scuffs and that, nothing major also it wasn't advertised on the description plus saying it was A star and the car was superb condition. But I wasn't too fuzz. Pick up the car and on the way back home and the car broke down, the gears won't go in gear and was leaking. Call motor ltd and they said it hasn't warm up lately. So next day I call them with still same problem,still leaking everywhere on my drive. I wanted a refund or to get it sorted but I had to pay £500 handling fee if I wanted to take it back which was dugusting of them wanting me to pay them just because they lied about the condition of the car.Saying how it drives well and that.They didn't understand about consumer rights, and eventually I had to sort it out with more money for repairs.(Only brief)

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/08/17

    We genuinely regret seeing such outcomes and we wish more could be done. At the same time it is only fair to add that the car in question was advertised and sold as a part exchange clearance and our customer has been explained that such vehicles are only sold to private customers for spares and repairs only hence without warranty. A signed declaration of acknowledgement is kept in our records.

  • 5

    Awful, Waste of time.

    By Dan S on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible company, wasted over an hour to view a vehicle the car was in a horrific state unlike the photos, waited over 30 minutes for the keys ( just to view the interior ) Ended up leaving very disappointed, don't even consider driving a distance to see these.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 02/08/17

    Hi Dan, please accept our sincere apologies, which car did you view? Our valeters take pride in preparing all cars for sale on the forecourt to a high standard. If the vehicle you viewed was not prepared to a high standard this could be due to the weather conditions along with the hardstanding concrete material of the forecourt which does tend to gather dust and mud and it can be difficult to make sure all 200 cars are clean all the time, although we do try our up most best. We normally aim to give customers keys as soon as they arrive for them to view vehicles, if you had to wait a longer period of time this may have been during a very busy period. We will be more than happy to help if you get in touch with us and we will resolve any issues or concerns you may have.

  • 5

    A+++ Service & After sales

    By Michael B on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Motor Store Ltd was a pleasure to buy our car from. Andy worked out the right deal for us and few weeks later was there to assist when we had a after sales query. We're very happy with our new car and would definitely recommend buying a car from Motor Store Ltd.

  • 5

    Excellent Service From Motor Store Amersham

    By Chris F on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from Motor Store Amersham it could not have been easier. The sales staff were very friendly and accommodating and made the sale and vehicle licensing seamless , also their after sales service is second to none making sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would thoroughly recommend them.

  • 5

    Not so good as expected

    By Paul P on 07 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with the dealer. Arrive on monday(bank holiday) to enquire about Range Rover Sport 17k price, been told that has been send for the leather repair and be coming back within couple of days. Told the guys that Im very interested, we exchange the numbers and have been assured that they will come back to me, I even said that will leave work earlier to come for the car, sadly no contact or any update from the dealer through the whole week. Happily I bought my car somewhere else on the weekend. Maybe they thought that because I was driving my work mini van and had a jeans and t-shirt, was fairly young I wasn't real buyer-who knows.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 08/02/19

    Dear Paul, sorry about your experience and we're gutted that one of our guys missed out on calling you. I can assure you appearance wouldn't be a factor, at times notes, numbers etc can be misplaced or miss written. I hope you consider us again the future. Regards.

  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Service and Great Prices.

    By John C on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our second car from Andy earlier this year and have recommended other family members to buy from him, which they did and where just as happy as I have been. He always has a good range of cars to choose from. His staff are polite and happy to answer your questions. We found the service great and the cars good value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to any of my friends.

  • 5

    Friendly and easy process.

    By Rob R on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After speaking initially to a man called Campbell I decided to go to London to view with the intent to buy a Landrover 4. The guys there are all very busy but after a few moments we got on with viewing the car. The owner who dealt with the sale was courteous and approachable. After a short discussion we came to a deal. There was one thing wrong with the vehicle but they gave me an incentive for my inconvenience which I was more than happy with. I did feel the process went on maybe a little longer than it should have as they were trying to look after a number of customers but I in no way felt inconvenienced or put out. I would definitely use the Motor Store in the future when buying a car. Mr R. Robinson

  • 5

    Excellent company and customer service

    By Martin H on 05 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice location loads of great cars even supercars I was like a child in a candy shop. So I bought a lovely audi a5 drove off and later on warning lights came on so they took the car back and gave me a courtesy car, sorted the issue and got my baby back working perfectly. A big thanks to Andy and his team for turning it all around within 2 weeks during the christmas period which must have been a logistical nightmare I cant thank you enough for your efforts.